Does deleting my account cancel my subscription?
Cancel your subscription before you delete your account.
- Open Settings and tap Subscription.
- Tap Cancel subscription and confirm.
- Then delete the account.
If you have already deleted it, email support with the date and the amount.
Last updated 2026-09-07